Call
011 3355 3232 (Delhi NCR)
0172 3355 323 (Punjab)
0141-3355 323 (Rajasthan)

9 am to 9 pm every day

Share your feedback with us at - customer.service@clovedental.in

Navigation

My dentist at Clove is a very good human being. You ask as many questions, you have any problems, he makes sure your problem is taken care of. He gave an appointment of 12 o’clock latest by 12:05 my turn was in, very importantly, when you enter the clinic you are greeted with a wide smile.

Major Naresh Gambhir

First of all I got my tooth removed and it was such a nice way, the way he removed. So I told my children that I want to go to this place only next time.

Gita Chopra

Doesn't seem like a clinic, it looks like a very nice place to sit and to chat, feels like a coffee shop. When my fillings were being done, there was a screen I was shown, this was my teeth and its all rotten and which part of the teeth being filled up. Whatever equipment was being used was either packed or being sterilized and the hygiene and neatness is actually maintained.

Ankita Jain

When I first entered here, it was dental checkup scheme or something and I liked the place so much. Such a spic and span place I have never seen for dental surgeons. The doctors are so polite and so sweet to talk to, I tell them several times that you don't need to have an anaesthasia here, the way you speak takes away all the pain. They explain you everything.

Dinesh Gupta

My experience at Clove was completely different from previous experiences. Every sitting I had, I was given a good amount of time. This place really has a lot of energy and I like the experience of being received directly by the doctor at the door. My mother was the first one to come here and over a period of time we all got the baptized, I foresee my younger son coming to Clove.

Amit Chopra

  • THE DOCTOR WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY GENTLE DURING THE CHECKUP. A GREAT CHANGE FROM REGULAR DENTISTS

    SHRAIY 11-12-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • GOOD STAFF,ENVIRONMENT IS ALSO VERY PROFESSIONAL.SATISFIED WITH THE CONSULTATION.KEEP IT UP

    MEENU CHOPRA 11-12-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • Unlike any other dental facility in India- Clove Dental is Clean, Modern and has the latest equipment and technology. I am a regular customer and am extremely satisfied with the services. 

    Bina Batlivala 10-12-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Very impressed with Dr. Ketaki Kapoor and her patient communication during the treatment

    Pankaj Garg 10-12-2016 GGN – 49
  • Dr. Gyanendra Pratap handled my RCT with patience and care.It was done without L A and I was comfortable.

    Shalini bhatia 09-12-2016 GREEN PARK
  • I was initially very scared of the treatment as i did have a bad experience earler in my home town. However the Doctors at clove made me feel very comfortable. I honestly did not feel any pain. All my friends and family were really glad to know that my treatment went so well and Dr aishwarya played a major role in it. Thank You.

    Jyotika Dass 08-12-2016 GALLERIA
  • I like the services, & professional approach. Also I always felt that am in safe and trustworthy hands for my dental treatment.  

    Puneet Kapila 08-12-2016 GGN – 14
  • The staff was very supportive and the doctors are very good. It was a painless operation. Thank you All!

    Ranjan Rajput 06-12-2016 NOIDA 77
  • Dr. Nancy Kondola is an excellent doctor. She detailed each and every aspect of the tretment and was very professional in her work .I am very satisfied with the tretment performed .I will also recommend her to my family and friends.

    Ojasvi sharma 05-12-2016 GREEN PARK
  • I am very happy with the entire experience. I had come for my children. They were made very comfortable. I have been explained the process of the treatment very well. Clove has state of the art equipment and very well experienced doctors. Thank you Clove Dental!

    Meetu Sinha 04-12-2016 GGN -31
  • Very Satisfied with overall experience. Kindly continue the same approach.

    Amit Bhardwaj 03-12-2016 GGN -31
  • I visited Clove Dental in the last week of August at Preet Vihar Clinic. They advised me to go for Root Canal Treatment and a few fillings. It took a few sittings to finish all the work but I must say that all the Doctors and their assistants are very experienced and supportive. They treated me very well and I was very comfortable throughout the treatment. Also, they cleared all my doubts and queries regarding the treatment. I would love to say thank you to Dr Manasi Bhoj and Dr Parul for their support

    Achla Bhupendra 08-09-2016 Preet Vihar
  • I have had series of check-ups and a dental impant surgery with Clove Dental earlier this year (2016). The whole process which took over a couple of months was carefully planned to accommodate my schedule and comfort at all times. At each point of contact, the process was made simpler and easier for me by the Doctors, which helped me a long way to plan my schedule and made me feel very comfortable during each interaction. I want to especially thank Dr. Bhavani Nair, as she was always there to help me and explain the process of implants, check-ups, timeline and scheduling. Dr. Nair took the time out to always ask if I was comfortable during the process and if anything would be required, a very kind approach was offered to me at all times by her, and I am immensely pleased to be writing this recommendation. I further, would like to thank Dr. Arya and Dr. Garg for their time during Implants and Surgery. I have had earlier surgeries, but the carefulness, time and professionalism with which my implant case was handled by Dr. Arya and Dr. Garg was definitely of the highest level of professional ethics in this profession that I have come across. Even post the whole process, Dr. Nair went out of her way to remind me of my check ups and if I was feeling well, a very kind gesture. I appreciate and thank all of you, for the very personal and caring approach I was offered and I certainly would come again to see this team for my future check-ups as required. Thank you so very much and wish you the very best! Mr. Nipendra Singh 31-08-2016 SDA
  • I am highly satisfied with the quality and treatment given to me as a patient in your clinic. Plz keep this high standard and services at all the time. Abhilash Yadav 31-08-2016 DWARKA 5
  • Good,clean and hygienic facilites. Staff courteous and helpful!

    Dipsmita Niyogi 31-08-2016 GGN 23
  • I have visited clove sec 20 chd. Dr Gunjan and Dr Aman took good care and the treatment done was excellent really satisfied. Highly recommended! ! Virendra Gupta 30-08-2016 Chandigarh Sector 20
  • Management and services of Clove Dental are excellent!

    Rishi Chawla 30-08-2016 EAST PATEL NAGAR
  • Clove dental clinics are an asset to our country. Please expand your set up in other cities also. We need transparent clinics. Excellent job by Dr. Jayna Gandhi. Saurabh Khandelwal 28-08-2016 GGN 31
  • The Doctors are extremely friendly, helpful & confident plus they are always smiling :) suprita 28-08-2016 GGN 49
  • The doctors are very polite and friendly. Their suggestion was appropriate. Thank you. Pankaj Dhamija 28-08-2016 LAJPAT NAGAR
  • Nothing could be suggested for improvement as everything is working excellent over here JAGDISH CHAND 27-08-2016 GGN 10
  • My husband and I have always been advised setups that are professional. Clove doctors have been a marked change from our earlier dentists. I had a flawless experience with my implant and post treatment also.

    Sheta aggarwal 27-08-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • Dr Rabia Ansari is very gentle and courteous and explains the exact problem to the patient in acvery friendly manner which subsequently builds confidence in you.

    Sunny Tomer 27-08-2016 RAMPRASHTHA
  • EXTRENLY SATISFIED WITH THE OVERALL QUALITY AND EXPRINCE

    rakesh arora 26-08-2016 ROHINI 7
  • Dr Taruna is very cooperative and understanding. She made me feel relaxed when I was so scared of RCT and handled my case with utmost care. Sapna Kakkar 25-08-2016 FBD NIIT
  • Treatment was give by Dr Nimisha , a very good and an intelligent dentist. I am very thankful to her for her kind behaviour.

    Anil kapoor 25-08-2016 SAKET
  • My interaction with Clove at Samman Bazar Bhogal started in the year 2014. Since then be it a root canal or any dental issue. I visited Dr Ritika at the drop of a hat. She's been a doctor/friend since then.
    In 2015 I shifted to Vasant kunj, still I consulted Dr Ritika and her team for everything. Then at the beginning of 2016 I went through a serious accident and lost a few teeth and had a bad blood clot. It required a Post operation as well as other minor surgery. Dr Vishal who performed the surgery ensured he was available every time on the phone to respond to my stupid queries. With my hectic lifestyle I am really bad at keeping up to my appointments but the whole team is very patient with my whimsical ways. Dr Naira's sweet smile definitely helps pain reduction. So all in all a thumbs up to the whole team. The quality of treatment is good and conducted in a very professional manner.
    At Clove we find the transparency in the treatment and the interaction is directly with the Doctor.

    Mani Sinha 23-08-2016 Jungpura
  • I have already started recommending Clove Dental to my friends. I am fully satisfied! Dr. Jayna, Dr. Subani, Dr.Neeladri and Dr.Kritika were wonderful, very friendly and good in profession. Sonal Priyadarshini 22-08-2016 GGN 31
  • I am happy and satisfied with the services at Clove Dental. Doctors are competent and courtageous. keerti vyas 20-08-2016 PANCHKULA
  • Dr.Aishwarya was really amazing and helpful. She resolved all my queries patiently. Thank you so much!

    Himanshu Nema 19-08-2016 GALLERIA
  • Things were explained very clearly. Very friendly and professional atmosphere.

    S.K. Verma 17-08-2016 NOIDA 44
  • Dr.Rajdeep was very professional and explained the entire process to me. He made me feel comfortable and confident about the process.

    chhavi deswal 14-08-2016 SAKET
  • Dr. Priyanka Mathur is very knowledgeable, caring and friendly and makes the patient feel very comfortable. Dr. Ruby Dawar is an excellent surgeon. Overall a very good experience!

    Dr. Rajesh 14-08-2016 GURGAON 14
  • Best dental chain in Chandigarh! Friendly doctors and great treatment. Thanks to Dr. Geetika & Dr. Ravneet ANMOL DEHAL 13-08-2016 MANSA DEVI
  • Very Professional Excellent atmosphere

    Ashoke Ghosh 12-08-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • Dr. Nancy ensured that I was comfortable and did the procedure quickly and perfectly.

    Aparajita 10-08-2016 SDA
  • Quite Impressed with your facilities. Keep up the good work!

    Ramesh Kumar 10-08-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • Good service at a reasonable price!

    pragya 10-08-2016 GK II
  • Doctor was really professional. Everything was spot on. Awesome!

    Shikhar Gupta 08-08-2016 EAST PATEL NAGAR
  • The overall first experience was good. The dentist was a very skilled person.

    Rachna Khosla 08-08-2016 EAST PATEL NAGAR
  • I would like to recommend Dr Shabeena for her good work. I visited Clove Dental Kirti Nagar Clinic for RCT and Dr Shabeena and her staff behaved very nicely with me. The initiative taken by Clove Dental is much appreciated. Dr Shabeena and Dr Bhavna are very knowledgeable and well behaved. I am so impressed with the way she treated my tooth. Thank you Clove Dental and thank you Dr Shabeena!

    Rincy Vandal 04-08-2016 Kirti Nagar
  • It was for the first time in my life that i gathered the courage to visit a dentist at Clove Kirti Nagar for scaling of teeth. Dr Shabina explained my dental problems in detail and advised me for a tooth extraction. Her warm and welcoming attitude was enough to start my treatment. I must admit that i was scared throughout but Dr Shabina made the entire process very simple and painless. I must say that she is a very dedicated doctor who is also humble and polite. Also the hygiene maintained is worth appreciating. It was a good experience and would definitely recommend Clove to my friends and relatives.

    Simran Suri Chopra 26-07-2016 Kirti Nagar
  • good first experience

    pulkit mathur 22-07-2016 MAYUR VIHAR
  • the camera that goes into the mouth,not many clinics have that. Good use of technology

    manthan shah 21-07-2016 MAYUR VIHAR
  • hygienic clinic and good doctors. Good behaviour

    p. premarajan 21-07-2016 MAYUR VIHAR
  • wonderful experience and good guidance on the treatment.Highly satisfied Deepak bhandari 20-07-2016 MAYUR VIHAR
  • very good

    Deepak bhandari 20-07-2016 MAYUR VIHAR
  • good job meena bhandari 20-07-2016 MAYUR VIHAR
  • Excellent work

    Sanghamitra 20-07-2016 MAYUR VIHAR
  • Good & positive care for all.

    Suman singh 20-07-2016 PREET VIHAR
  • Dr Parul and Dr Dilip are fantastic. Dr Parul has always been a great friend but didn't know that she is a excellent doctor.DA Saurabh is also very good. Preeti negi 19-07-2016 PREET VIHAR
  • Good job Dr Radhika explained  very nice

    anil 19-07-2016 GREEN PARK
  • GOOD

    Col A Mehdiratta 14-07-2016 NOIDA 51
  • excellent Dipa karmakar 12-07-2016 PREET VIHAR
  • Excellent Safety.

    Taranpreet Kaur 11-07-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • Overall a nice experience. Keep it up.

    Brig S K Sachdeva 11-07-2016 NOIDA 44
  • some extra discounts for doctors atleast( not hard and fast but just a suggestion) overall very nice Dr Parul

    Dr Achin kumar 11-07-2016 PREET VIHAR
  • Great Staff and very empathetic Doctors. Really Made me comfortable as I was apprehensive for my implant surgery. Manuj Khurana 08-07-2016 GURGAON 14
  • OUR FAMILLY IS FOLLOWING CLOVE FROM LAST THREE YEARS. IT IS PROVIDING GOOD SERVICES AND WE ARE HIGHLY SATISFIED URMILA GUPTA 08-07-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • I AM REALLY THANKFUL TO DR PRIYA WHO NOT ONLY TREATED ME AS A DENTIST BUT ALSO WAS THERE TO SUPPORT ME EMOTIONALLY THROUGH THE COURSE OF THIS DIFFICULT AND LENGTHY TREATMENT.

    MEGHA ARORA 08-07-2016 ROHINI 7
  • all the best vinay sharma 05-07-2016 PREET VIHAR
  • I would like to recommend Dr. Vishal kumar for her best job in curing my teeth. Thanks Dr. Vishal kumar for such a painless treatment. I would recommend Clove Dental for people like me , Dental treatment is not anymore painful. Clove dental is the best clinic... Seyar Yaqoobi 05-07-2016 Sheikh Sarai
  • visit next time for sure

    icema 04-07-2016 ROHINI 15
  • Good:)

    Umakant Tiwari 02-07-2016 KIRTI NAGAR
  • Very nice. Dr Shabeena gave me a good treatment.Nice to talk to.

    Swati Bharara 02-07-2016 KIRTI NAGAR
  • Very nice .Doctor his very soft and has a lot of patience.

    Rumu Bengali 01-07-2016 KIRTI NAGAR
  • Great work done by Anupama Rana:)

    Abhijeet Sharma 30-06-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • CLOVE IS A REALLY GOOD CLINIC AND HERE ARE VERY FRIENDLY DOCTORS WHO REALLY TREAT WELL PATIENTS.

    SAHIL KHURANA 30-06-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • EVERYTHING IS FINE.

    JYOTI KHURANA 30-06-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • Very Satisfied. Thank You Amita Mohapatra 30-06-2016 DWARKA 7
  • Good

    Raghav kapur 30-06-2016 Saket
  • Special rates For Public Sector organisations like ongc eil etc Anil Chopra 30-06-2016 EAST PATEL NAGAR
  • Had an amazing experience with my tooth scaling Mrs Kanchan 30-06-2016 GREATER KAILASH-II
  • Great Mrs Richa Jain 30-06-2016 GREATER KAILASH-II
  • VERY GOOD

    ABHISHEK 30-06-2016 GURGAON 14
  • Staff and Dr. Are really nice.

    Priyanka Chillar 30-06-2016 PUNJABI BAGH
  • good competant professional approach. Impressed OP Kapoor 30-06-2016 GURGAON 31
  • EXCELLENT TREATMENT DONE BY DR S TOMAR. THANKS

    AMIT CHAWLA 30-06-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR II
  • Excellent.dhanyavad

    Carl wormser 30-06-2016 PANCHKULA
  • ALL the doctors very professional and treat the patient with warmth.

    Archit Chhabra 30-06-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • Very good clinic.

    Vaibhav Vats 30-06-2016 NOIDA 44
  • Mother of patient (Jasmine Khurana) wrote- My daughter got her braces done from Dr. Nimisha. Thoroughly happy with all the services and concerns she gave to my child. Very happy and satisfied. Aashna Khurana 30-06-2016 LAJPAT NAGAR
  • Special thanks to Dr.Varun Sehgal & Dr. Mona Juneja for making me smile better and all treatment they have given. God Bless them for career ahead.

    Tanupriya 30-06-2016 KAROL BAGH
  • Drs are very efficient but in the last two visit A/chave not been working.

    usha sachdeva 30-06-2016 KAMLA NAGAR
  • A very special thanks to Dr Mona Juneja and Dr Varun Saighal. I like their dedication and honesty towards their work. They have given me wonderful treatment and a smile too. I also recommend others to get their treatment done from Clove and especially consult these two Doctors. May God bless them with a bright career ahead. They made me feel good and I am now relaxed as far as my oral health issues are concerned

    Tanupriya Rajan 30-06-2016
  • Prompt & satisfied, nice meeting.

    P N Manchanda 29-06-2016 VIKASPURI
  • I am satisfied with the overall RCT treatment I got,I would recommend clove to others as well.

    Manish tandon 29-06-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • Keep up the good work.

    Srijan Tandon 29-06-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • Good interaction with patient, family like behavior of doctor.

    Shuchi 29-06-2016 SARITA VIHAR
  • Very Friendly and courteous people. Through explanation of condition and procedure. Sarah Chowdhury 29-06-2016 DWARKA 7
  • staff is very polite in dealing.

    Dharmender 29-06-2016 Saket
  • Really like the way how my dentist (dr garima ) interacted and made me understand my condition of teeth.

    Jaspinder kaur 29-06-2016 ROHINI 15
  • :)

    Akash singh 29-06-2016 ROHINI 15
  • doctor patiently heard the problems and cleared all doubts.Good one.

    Reena Chaudhary 29-06-2016 GALLERIA
  • everything is great.Love the proffesionalism Udit Sood 29-06-2016 GALLERIA
  • 1) Approach to institues 2) Excellent doctors Devvant 29-06-2016 GURGAON 15
  • Its my First visit. So, I am satisfied Vishwanath Kumar 29-06-2016 GURGAON 15
  • First visit. Satisfied Himanshu 29-06-2016 GURGAON 15
  • GOOD EXPERIENCE ANSHUL NRULA 29-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • OVERALL VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

    SATISH JOSHI 29-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • well organized!!

    janit ahuja 29-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • very neat and clean clinic :)

    rushiel Ahuja 29-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Very nice team. All staff is very good. Dr Mahendra Singh is very nice in talking as well as in treatment.best. Priyanka very nice in handling the patients

    Op nandwani 29-06-2016 PANCHKULA
  • best services

    Kritika sharma 29-06-2016 GREEN PARK
  • every thing is nice however.i want to suggist your rate is high so try tominimid to some extend Dr p.b. Nath 29-06-2016 GREEN PARK
  • I love it :-)

    katyayani gulati 29-06-2016 PANCHKULA
  • Very clean hygienic. Only the feedback and form fill up can be lessened. A very positive clinic.

    kawaljit harika 29-06-2016 PANCHKULA
  • Dr. Abhishek is efficient tin cleaning process. Thanks and best of luck.

    Pankaj Adhikari 29-06-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • Nice and friendly experience

    Neevisha Singh 29-06-2016 NOIDA 44
  • Doctors are very friendly. The ambience and hygiene are upto the marj. I would recommend it tomy friends.

    RAVIT ALAUGH 29-06-2016 MANSA DEVI
  • Great experience. Very nice experience. Cheerful ambience- must have for a dental setup.

    KANIKA TANEJA 29-06-2016 MANSA DEVI
  • Doctor very nice in checking and very good advice in face excellent.

    Sanjay Taneja 29-06-2016 LAJPAT NAGAR
  • The treatment was fairly painless and hopefully stays the same ahead.

    Guleen sahni 29-06-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Dr Kriti  is very  understanding & cooperative.Thanks

    Sukrit Gulati 28-06-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • Very good attention.

    Meera gupta 28-06-2016 ROHINI 15
  • not my fst visit. Its clean. Professionally managed. Doctors are helpful. Highly recommended

    manas 28-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • the doctor guided and did procedures as required. Thanks...

    Sayani 28-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • TOO GOOD, BETTER

    MAHAVIR SHARMA 28-06-2016 MOHALI
  • Did anyone saw MEN @ WORK ! Right time Right place in the hands of Right guy Dr. Rajdeep Bandophadhya at Clove Preet vihar Branch Delhi. I am so so so and so happy to meet a gem of a guy like Dr. Rajdeep. I was struggling with wisdom tooth pain for last 2 years and went with lot pain and house hold remedies. I got a reffrence through one of my friend to visit Clove and get consulted for the same. I was so very afraid of visiting dentist and here it is Dr. Rajdeep. Guy is like a friend and less of a doctor who can make you easy and help you to get rid of your pain. It was an hour of surgery and I am away from the pain which was following me for years. Guy do visit Clove ! Highly recommendable . Thanks Doc :)

    Rathish Kumar Nair 28-06-2016 Preet Vihar
  • Very impressed by Dr.Jaspreet''s knowledge &expertise

    Amit Saraogi 27-06-2016 PITAMPURA
  • Thanks Dr. Priyanka

    Sonal khare 27-06-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • DR. abhishek did my cleaning. He is very nice to me and humble. I wish him very high success. veena sharma 27-06-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • Good Services, Politeness & people handling skills. I like it most.

    Vivek Gagan 27-06-2016 NOIDA 44
  • Service is excellent.

    Rachna 26-06-2016 VASANT KUNJ
  • Ms sumona was really helpful, very satisfied with the treatment.

    Akshata 26-06-2016 SAKET
  • Well Maintained

    Shiv Rustogi 26-06-2016 GREATER KAILASH-II
  • Good dentistry and trustable doctors.

    Shivang khandola 26-06-2016 ROHINI 15
  • Garima ji very nice and courteous.

    Narender bansal 26-06-2016 ROHINI 15
  • Excellent

    Rishi Churiwal 26-06-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Sustain the quality and make it to the highest level R.C. Bhatt 26-06-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Over all exposure was very nice, all staff & doctor was very humble and co-operative and listened quaries/complaints very carefully.

    Suresh Chander Semwal 26-06-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Service is good''s

    Sanjay khandelwal 26-06-2016 PITAMPURA
  • Satisfactory experience siddharth mathur 26-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Dr Pandey was very helpful. Courteous staff. Trust clove completely

    Naman Mehra 26-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • nice keep up the good work

    Amit tyagi 26-06-2016 GREEN PARK
  • Dr Mahendra Azad is very good and he did my implants very good. I am satisfied with treatment within 10 days my implants and dentures were completed and denture was given to me

    Usha tiwari 26-06-2016 PANCHKULA
  • AC in waiting area doesnt work bhavya priyanil 26-06-2016 I.P EXTENSION
  • Very nice doctors! Vijay jain 26-06-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • treatment which & have gone through is outstanding over doctor hare are very nice. chetan kumar 26-06-2016 JUNGPURA
  • very good

    Rajesh sahni 26-06-2016 KAMLA NAGAR
  • Excellent work.

    Shahla 26-06-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Initial diagnosis done well,explained in simple & understandable manner.

    Sudershan Dutta 25-06-2016 VIKASPURI
  • Do more advertisements to know more about u,its good for awareness.

    Om Prakash Grover 25-06-2016 VIKASPURI
  • well maintained, keep it up !!

    Shipra Gupta 25-06-2016 VIKASPURI
  • I am satisfied with my treatment thank you for your effort.

    Zuhal Sana 25-06-2016 VASANT KUNJ
  • the advice in connection with dental treatment likely implant is very valuable.she advise me thoroughly as well as benefit of implant I am fully satisfied with har advice thanks to Dr. Roohi

    ashok rajora 25-06-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • Wonderful

    MANISHA KUKREJA 25-06-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • GOOD JOB DR. CHETNA. KEEP DOING THE GOOD WORK.

    VIDYA DASS 25-06-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • Very professional, great service.

    Kriti Agarwal 25-06-2016 SDA
  • Keep it up. Requires more branches Kapil Nagpal 25-06-2016 CHANDIGARH 20
  • Excellent! Keep it up! Excellent! Keep it up! 25-06-2016 DWARKA 7
  • Good Service

    Jay Singh 25-06-2016 EAST PATEL NAGAR
  • I feel satisfactory services are being provided . Happy to visit !!

    anju nayyar 25-06-2016 KALKAJI
  • Its Perfect. Ashutosh 25-06-2016 GURGAON 15
  • I recommend to every friend/relative of mine

    AMITABH GAUTAM 25-06-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Excellent doctor dentist.

    Akash gupta 25-06-2016 PRASHANT VIHAR
  • its a very nice experience. staff is very friendly in nature

    Arun bansal 25-06-2016 PANCHKULA
  • satisfied

    Krishna 25-06-2016 JANKAPURI
  • being scared of the dentists chair have never come aeross a more friendly dentist comfortable happy satisfied aditi relan 25-06-2016 JUNGPURA
  • out standing performance chhama nath 25-06-2016 JUNGPURA
  • treatment hare is excellent over doctor are very good

    chetan kumar 25-06-2016 JUNGPURA
  • good service

    puneet gola 25-06-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Good Observation

    Payal 25-06-2016 NOIDA 51
  • VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE

    RAJINDER SINGH 25-06-2016 MOHALI
  • THEIR IS NO MORE SUGGESTION BECAUSE IT S MY IST MEETING BUT I MUST SAY.I REALLY VERY SATISFIED WILL THE DOCTORS & THEIR SUGGESTION.

    AJEET KAUR 25-06-2016 MOHALI
  • First visit for extraction. Went well with no issues at all. Happy to take decision to come to clove.

    Ruchika negi 25-06-2016 KRISHNA NAGAR
  • Dr Nimisha has been treating my daughter from last one year and I am extremely satisfied with her treatment as a doctor.

    Chahat Soneja 24-06-2016 SHIVALIK
  • good priyanka 24-06-2016 KALKAJI
  • Highly recommended.

    Darryal 24-06-2016 SAKET
  • Very good treatment and behaviour

    Madhu Kamboj 24-06-2016 GALLERIA
  • Excellent team of doctores

    SANYAM NEEMA 24-06-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Over all great interaction with dentist.

    Mukul rana 24-06-2016 PRASHANT VIHAR
  • VERY NICELY THEY HAVE DONE MY FILLING. VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF CUSTOMERS



    CHHAYA GUPTA 24-06-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR II
  • Everything is good . Thank you

    Ram prasad 24-06-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Very nice team of dentists with Dr Azad. Well trained staff. Clean and hygienic clinic.

    Divyanshu 24-06-2016 PANCHKULA
  • Excellent Experience

    Kiran Srivastava 24-06-2016 NOIDA 51
  • All Good

    SIMERJEET SINGH 24-06-2016 MOHALI
  • Very nice.I like this.

    Rincy 24-06-2016 KIRTI NAGAR
  • We are very much satisfied with the treatment of Dr Bhawna Chopra.

    Vijay Dang 24-06-2016 KIRTI NAGAR
  • Thanks

    Deep Chaudhary 23-06-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • I am very satisfied with the treatment and interacting with the doctor was also helpful Amandeep singh paul 23-06-2016 KALKAJI
  • Really happy with the treatment.

    Aditya Bisht 23-06-2016 RAJ NAGAR
  • Very good Iram Chaudhary 23-06-2016 GURGAON 15
  • IM VERY MUCH SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE THEY HAVE PROVIDED ME. THANKS A TON

    CHHAYA GUPTA(CHETNA GUPTA) 23-06-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR II
  • GOOD BEHAVIOR

    PUSHPA BANSAL 23-06-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR II
  • Doctor attended very well and timely.

    sudhir srivastava 23-06-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • good carrying doctor

    muthu kumar 23-06-2016 GREEN PARK
  • IAM SATISFIED IT WAS MY FIRST DENTAL CHECKUP & IAM SATISFIED TREATMENT

    PARAM SIDHU 23-06-2016 MOHALI
  • Good, keep doing.

    Mano 23-06-2016 KAROL BAGH
  • Nothing, all the best.

    Sachin Hiray 23-06-2016 KAROL BAGH
  • Feel good to talk with her & satisfied.Very nice clinic.Want to visit again in this clinic.

    Ranjana 22-06-2016 VIKASPURI
  • At first sight I was having doubt as I felt pain after going RCT but lately came to know It was not the final Processing ,after final set I feel relieve and feel so happy with my Doctor .She is Good and weel caring .Thanks Clove.
     

    Vahshi Singson 22-06-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • No suggestion. I am really satisfied with treatment. Dr. Nimisha, thank you.

    Bhanupriya Singh 22-06-2016 SDA
  • expained everything step by step

    kevin hogan 22-06-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Excellent service

    Arushi jain 22-06-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • its good initative by clove to check the teeth of people as free. All the best for future

    Vishwam Siwghal 22-06-2016 GREATER KAILASH-II
  • CLENING WAS SAFE AND EFFECTIVE

    OM PARKASH 22-06-2016 GURGAON 14
  • Felt good about the willingness to consult and not force a treatment right away. Gives confidence.

    Aarushi 22-06-2016 RAJ NAGAR
  • Thanks for the wonderful treatment.

    Vicky Kakkar 22-06-2016 RAJ NAGAR
  • We are very satisfied. I surely come again to check up my dental.

    Premlata khanna 22-06-2016 PUNJABI BAGH
  • Grcat Service fully satisfied

    TUSHARIKA SHARMA 22-06-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Please introduce some discount schemes. Impressed with the procedures but it is really exorbitant :)

    shraddha seth 22-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Excllent surgery these waint any pain or any sort of problem extraction was done by dr tomar.loved the overall quailty of surves

    lopamudra 22-06-2016 GREEN PARK
  • very responsivel Caring

    vipin nair 22-06-2016 GREEN PARK
  • Thanks to all clove staff.

    Rishi sharma 22-06-2016 OLD RAJINDER NAGAR
  • Satisfied with the professional skill of the doctors who are also patient friendly.

    Gursharan singh 22-06-2016 NEW FRIENDS COLONY
  • Amazing dentist (Dr.Pravesh)- my children are asking when can they go back!

    Polly Doak 21-06-2016 SDA
  • It was good, Dr. Pravesh

    Sumit Gupta 21-06-2016 SDA
  • Good Will follow it up with treatment.

    madhuri Yadav 21-06-2016 SARITA VIHAR
  • I feel its so hygiene,in clinic,doctor is very friendly nature over all good visit.

    Deepika 21-06-2016 SARITA VIHAR
  •  Feel friendly.

    Angel Awana 21-06-2016 SARITA VIHAR
  • I feel nice friendly.

    Sudha Awana 21-06-2016 SARITA VIHAR
  • Good Service,over all,i feel happy to hear.

    Soniya Awana 21-06-2016 SARITA VIHAR
  • Service is extremely perfect and doctors are very kind and helpful.

    Harsh vardhan 21-06-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • I am impressed on my first visit and so decided to go my treatment here.

    M L Sardana 21-06-2016 NOIDA 62
  • Very nice.Dr Bhawna doctor is very good.

    Aruna Kohli 21-06-2016 KIRTI NAGAR
  • Improvements all ways required.

    Usha chopra 20-06-2016 SAINI ENCLAVE
  • I am fully satisfied with clove doctors .excellent

    Arsh bansal 20-06-2016 SAINI ENCLAVE
  • Good experience Gaunik singh 20-06-2016 GALLERIA
  • GREAT EXPERINCE PERSONALISED SEVICE JATIN 20-06-2016 GURGAON 14
  • Very friendly doctor,explains everything in detail. Happy to be here. Aarti Kharbanda 20-06-2016 GURGAON 31
  • 30 min waiting time. Dentist is very good Manish kumar Dutta 20-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • FEEL GOOD TO VISIT CLOVE. DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY. SEE THEM SOON

    POOJA 20-06-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR II
  • GOOD FACILITY, AMBIENCE AND TREATMENT

    O.P KALSHIAN 20-06-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR II
  • I have been treated by Dr. Priyanka Kanchan. She is very nice and I am extremely satisfied. I really want to thank her, she Is always helpful and gave good advises too.:) Aishwarya Akhouri 20-06-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • its really very good,I am satisfied with the doctor's advice,the doctor is very careful and explain each things to the patient about their tooth care.

    Mohsin Khan 19-06-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Nice Experieance. Would like to recommend to my friend.

    Minakshi wadhwa 19-06-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • helpful staff great experience rajit kumar 19-06-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • very proffesional and efficient

    nishit 19-06-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • visiting for the first time for the check up

    visiting for the first time for the check up 19-06-2016 DWARKA 7
  • Overall  experience is excellent.

    Devanshi Sandilya 19-06-2016 SARITA VIHAR
  • I had a tooth extraction done by Dr.rajdeep the whol procedure pre & post operative  were communicated in great details to my satisfaction.

    Anju jain 19-06-2016 SAINI ENCLAVE
  • Its perfect Shalini Prakash 19-06-2016 GALLERIA
  • Thanks.

    Vindu 19-06-2016 RAJ NAGAR
  • Good, specially for sterlisation procedures.

    Dr Shakeel ahmed 19-06-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • It was a great effort by the whole of clove staff. Beyond our imagination,the treatment was so fine with humane approach.

    Bhavya bhatnager 19-06-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Good job Dr Radhika explained  very nice

    anil 19-06-2016 GREEN PARK
  • Doctors are very good and soft talking.

    Haritima Dhuharia 19-06-2016 PALAM VIHAR
  • Need time it is first visit.

    sudhaker dwvedi 19-06-2016 OLD RAJINDER NAGAR
  • It was very good experience at Clove Dental:). Dr. Priyanka was very warm and guided everything before starting the procedure

    Ankit garg 19-06-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • Brilliant Alok Gupta 19-06-2016 JANKAPURI
  • Good. Keep it up Prem 18-06-2016 I.P EXTENSION
  • Got treated by dr tomer .very nice experience he was really good with his work and fast .wouldsurely recommend my family and friends Mary 18-06-2016 GREEN PARK
  • Very good.

    Rajesh Katoch 18-06-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • I was treated by my doctor Rajdeep Bandyopadhyay. This was my first experience @ Clove Dental . and the overall experience was very good Deepti Srivastava 18-06-2016 RAMPRASTHA
  • absolutely ok, no issues at all

    Prantik 18-06-2016 ROHINI 7
  • It is an organization which takes care of the pateint very well. Doctors take interest in resolving the problems of the patients to their entire satisfaction

    Madhu Dewan 18-06-2016 ROHINI 7
  • Very happy with the services.

    Nidhi Uppal 18-06-2016 VASANT KUNJ
  • Dr. Explained in detail the gum problem and I am fully satisfied. P.K Ahuja 18-06-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • it is a nice experience

    anil choudhary 18-06-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Good service Rob curtis 18-06-2016 GALLERIA
  • It is an organization which takes care of the patient very well. Doctors take interest in resolving the problems of the patients to their entire satisfaction.

    Madhu Dewan 18-06-2016 ROHINI 7
  • Absolutely ok, no issues at all.

    Prantik 18-06-2016 ROHINI 7
  • Thanks Dr Aarti HARMEET SINGH 18-06-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Keep it up. Good work. Navin Bhurewar 18-06-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Dentist was very good. Clearly explained the issue. Thanks to him

    Ashmeet Gautam 18-06-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Got treated by dr tomer .very nice experience he was really good with his work and fast .wouldsurely recommend my family and friends Mary 18-06-2016 GREEN PARK
  • I am much satisfied. Will try to send other patients.

    Bk aggarwal 18-06-2016 PANCHKULA
  • Small but clean set up :) Sweta 18-06-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • Nice experience with Clove

    Ashwani Kumar 18-06-2016 NOIDA 44
  • Overall good experience. Vishal Rai 17-06-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • The clean up was painless .will recommend to rest of my family as well.

    Shivani Madhvan 17-06-2016 RAMPRASTHA
  • Very Costly procedures.Rates s/d be low. Other big names charge less or same Gagandeep Kaur 17-06-2016 GURGAON 15
  •  NICE CLINIC. NEEDS SOME PUBLICITY AND ADVERTISEMENT  TO PULL THE CROWD



    ARNAV PURI 17-06-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR II
  • Very well mannered Dr.Vivek.Treated and advised well

    S K Sharma 16-06-2016 GALLERIA
  • very professional

    Arun Rao 16-06-2016 GALLERIA
  • Very Satisfied with the treatment and the consultation. Highly likely to Recommend to friends / Relatives.

    Garima Kakkar 16-06-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • Staff is very friendly,good experience,proper explanation given for the treatment.

    Shreya Banerjee 16-06-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Dr Kriti Puri was very nice and explained the whole dental procedure beautifully .quite educative and informative.

    Vinod Julka 16-06-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • good keep it up

    Ashok sumbhy 16-06-2016 DWARKA 7
  • Great

    Amrita Singh 16-06-2016 NEW FRIENDS COLONY
  • All good

    Meethi Singh 16-06-2016 NEW FRIENDS COLONY
  • It was my first time for dental check up, so thank you.

    Mukesh Choudhary 16-06-2016 KAROL BAGH
  • Entirely nice interaction.good facilities/sophistication equipment,entirely good to visit hospital

    Y. Jayasekhar 16-06-2016 KAROL BAGH
  • Very Good

    Maneet Kaur Luthra 16-06-2016 KAROL BAGH
  • Its very convenient and price efficient ..thank you

    Ashish Sharma 15-06-2016 FARIDABAD 37
  • Dr.Vivek was very thorough and gentle.Extremely informative.

    Sunainika C Malhotra 15-06-2016 GALLERIA
  • Dr Sunny was perfat in his job thanks

    HARMEET SINGH 15-06-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Thank you Dr Rashu

    DR PRAYANKA POPLI 15-06-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Perfect

    Dr. Nancy 15-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • A general visit initially. Unable to comment but overal attention is very good. Hope will see at later stage. Thanks.

    Y. P. Chhabra 15-06-2016 NOIDA 44
  • Well behaved and friendly Zohib 15-06-2016 VIKASPURI
  • we are very impressed by the level of expertise and personal advise imparted.Must share how this centre is being run

    Vishal, Sonal and Shivail Anand 15-06-2016 JANKAPURI
  • it is good

    Divya Verma 15-06-2016 JANKAPURI
  • excellent

    Rashmi Mehndiratta 15-06-2016 SHIVALIK
  • Staff was very patient and helping, Setisfied.

    Md. Nazir Anwar 15-06-2016 LAJPAT NAGAR
  • excellent rashmi mehndiratta 15-06-2016 SHIAVLIK
  • Check up done by Dr. Akriti was outstanding experience. All the best to clove team.

    Bhoomi Singh 14-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Everything is Ok and I get perfect advice.

    rajneesh gupta 14-06-2016 KAMLA NAGAR
  • all is well

    abhishek tiwati 14-06-2016 JUNGPURA
  • great customer interaction keep it up  

    stanley frank 14-06-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Very co-perative,feeling very comfortable.

    Navjot Hanspal 14-06-2016 KIRTI NAGAR
  • Truly welcoming,trustworthy and hopes for more succession of excellence and world class quality,renderance to the beneficiaries/customers Santona Mukherjee 14-06-2016 KIRTI NAGAR
  • Can also email patient history to follow up

    Monica Trehan 14-06-2016 NOIDA 51
  • very good.i am satisfied yogender shokken 14-06-2016 PRASHANT VIHAR
  • I Hade a good feedback on implant procedure and I am immensely satisfied by the technology explained to me.

    Sanjiv Nair 13-06-2016 DWARKA 7
  • Good experience Anirudh 13-06-2016 KAROL BAGH
  • Its really good service. I'll think about my treatment here,it is my first visit. Gaurav Verma 13-06-2016 KAROL BAGH
  • I am very satisfied with detailed analysis done by doctor and procedure explained to me.happy to be in safe hands.

    Navtej Singh 13-06-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Highly Impressed

    J.S.Sekhon 12-06-2016 DWARKA 7
  • LACK OF PANCTUALITY NEED TO MANAGE THE TIME SO THAT PATIENTS DON'T HAVE TO WAIT FOR LONG TIME.

    GARIMA 12-06-2016 GURGAON 14
  • good treatment and very nice staff and just only one suggestion give more attention to the clinic

    shalini 12-06-2016 JUNGPURA
  • guite relaxing and satisfying

    amir shoeb 12-06-2016 JUNGPURA
  • good consultion doctor ashish aghi 12-06-2016 RAJOURI GARDEN-II
  • good sonia ahuja 12-06-2016 ROHINI 15
  • the doctor is very ware and friendly tahativery confrthing from apatient's perpe ctive ayan das 12-06-2016 SAKET
  • wonderful exl.

    Rajan arya 12-06-2016 GREEN PARK
  • Dr. A. Sharma is very nice fellow and gentally handle my ward Aditya. All staff of clove are very good and helpful.

    Ram Rakha 12-06-2016 LAJPAT NAGAR
  • excellent treatment Archana Tiwari 12-06-2016 RAJ NAGAR
  • Nothing as of now.

    Pankaj Hasija 12-06-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • Very friendly doctor and good facility

    Amit Kumar 11-06-2016 GALLERIA
  • Expertise and Care of Dr Mehta was excellent

    P S Rattan 11-06-2016 GURGAON 15
  • very commited members and great customer service

    sheki shogbanmu 11-06-2016 GURGAON 15
  • good xperience

    Marina Jain 11-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Painless and wonderful treatment. Dr. Akriti and Dr. Neeladri are good doctors. God Bless.

    Nishi 11-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • good xperience Marina Jain 11-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Dr Abhishek treated me well I am truly satisfied with his job.

    Dharmendre kumar 11-06-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • Staff very cordial. Clinic and washroom really really clean and shining. The place is new. Hope it maintains the standard throughout. Nita Sachdeva 11-06-2016 NOIDA 44
  • Keep it up

    Kanishka Sai 11-06-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • very well explained with demonstration too. All the best for your organisation.

    Rekha 11-06-2016 EAST PATEL NAGAR
  • nice feeling after visiting clove

    mahendra baldawa 11-06-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • staff is cooperative polite and helpful lalit kr singh 11-06-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • thanks docter excilent job Bharti 11-06-2016 PITAMPURA
  • ALL GOOD K.K.Gupta 11-06-2016 PUNJABI BAGH
  • good consultion doctor amandeep 11-06-2016 RAJOURI GARDEN-II
  • good

    amandeep jain 11-06-2016 RAJOURI GARDEN-II
  • For my side the Opretion very good the Hygein is very Good.

    Abdul Gaffar 11-06-2016 LAJPAT NAGAR
  • All Goods.

    K.K.Gupta 11-06-2016 PUNJABI BAGH
  • Good interaction, care, hygiene.

    Anupam 11-06-2016 NOIDA 62
  • I Like the dentist because she listen me and contact me very nicely. I like clove service.

    NEHA BANSAL 10-06-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Very Good

    AMANSH SHARMA 10-06-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Warm people and excellent treatment. Dr. Priyanka and Dr. Pandey were very accomodative. Thanks

    Pawan Kumar 10-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Great experience

    Ved Prakash Singh 10-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Warm people and excellent treatment. Dr. Priyanka and Dr. Pandey were very accomodative. Thanks

    Pawan Kumar 10-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Great experience

    Ved Prakash Singh 10-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • OVER ALL EXPERIENCE IS EXCELLENT WITH Dr. ROOHI KAPOOR.

    Taranpreet Kaur 10-06-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • treatment was too good

    nitesh parjapati 10-06-2016 KAMLA NAGAR
  • Treated very cordially and satisfactorily. Sweena Joshi 10-06-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • excellent behaviour, happy to talk with dentist shashi 10-06-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • excllent service with great have thanks a lot

    sanjeev kumar srivastava 10-06-2016 GREEN PARK
  • really appreciate the conduct & friendliness of dr. himanshu, makes me feel at ease and also I am always kept informed well to make my own decision , thank  you.

    Rich Suri 10-06-2016 SHIVALIK
  • really appreciate the conduct & friendliness of dr. himanshu, makes me feel at ease and also I am always kept informed well to make my own decision , thank  you.

    rich suri 10-06-2016 SHIAVLIK
  • Very professional set up. Dentist was very co-operative &kept the patient informed about the procedure throughout .Very hygenic clinic. Glad your clinic is here is sec 37 fbd

    Betsy jose 09-06-2016 FARIDABAD 37
  • This clinic is feel at home for kids & us. Dr. Jayna is very pleasent,kids feel connected. They are now brand ambasdors of clove now.

    Virender Dhiman 09-06-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Excellent job. Very satisfied. My baby is happy with treatment

    Princy Kalra 09-06-2016 SDA
  • Good Service Ankush Malik 09-06-2016 EAST PATEL NAGAR
  • AWARENESS PAMPHLETS ABOUT THE BENEFITS AS WELL AS HARMLESSNESS OF DENTAL TREATMENTS.

    KRISHAN KUMAR KHETAN 09-06-2016 GURGAON 14
  • A very excellent doctor Rashmi Kolthia 09-06-2016 KAROL BAGH
  • Keep It Up! Shiv Kumar 09-06-2016 KAROL BAGH
  • everythging is superb.

    Chuck Adam 09-06-2016 KAROL BAGH
  • ALL WAS GOOD

    Rahul Thakran 09-06-2016 PUNJABI BAGH
  • All diagnostic equipments should be here only. Alka Harit 09-06-2016 NOIDA 62
  • All Was Goods.

    Rahul Thakran 09-06-2016 PUNJABI BAGH
  • All diagnostic equipment should be here only.

    Alka Harit 09-06-2016 NOIDA 62
  • shoe racks are to be provided outside inside the clinicso that no one can go inside with their shoes for any infection to others. Only clinic chappal are to be allowed.

    L.N. Chandak 09-06-2016 NOIDA 62
  • Very nice

    VEDANT TIWARI 08-06-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Will recommend to other family members and feeling very good after scaling

    Sunny Jain 08-06-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Excellent advice plus service by Dr.Prajkta. Very satisfying Chitra kapoor 08-06-2016 SDA
  • satisfied and very helpful Gulroob 08-06-2016 VIKASPURI
  • I experienced very very much pain today but good sumedha middha 08-06-2016 OLD RAJINDER NAGAR
  • Xcellent ! I can say it, it was a pleasure to get my tooth extracted at clove. Smiley

    Alka Jain 08-06-2016 SHIVALIK
  • Thank you  for giving a painless treatment special thanks to dr. sujit.

    Gita Sawhney 08-06-2016 SHIVALIK
  •  thank you  for giving a painless treatment special thanks to dr. sujit

    gita sawhney 08-06-2016 SHIAVLIK
  • I felt very good after coming here. All the doctors are very nice and they work with great dedication.

    KULDIP SINGH 08-06-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Outstanding customer service and I appreciate their interaction with me throughout the treatment. Hardworking Staff! Swati Kant 08-06-2016 LAJPAT NAGAR
  • VERY WELL ORGINSED TREATMENT . DR. RAVINDER AND SUPPORTING STAFF ARE DOING EXCELLENT WORK. I WILL KEEP COMING TO CLOVE.

    HITESH KHANNA 08-06-2016 ROHINI 7
  • had i gone to any other clinic i would have wasted my time and money Divya 07-06-2016 KALKAJI
  • great harminder pal 07-06-2016 MOHALI
  • scared from root canal,nice friendly clean environment

    sumedha middha 07-06-2016 OLD RAJINDER NAGAR
  • Doctors given me very good treatment and i am feeling better now. Doctors have very helpful nature and rating him 10 points. Saurabh Naik 07-06-2016 NOIDA 62
  • EXTREMELY HUMBLE DOCTORS AND TACKLED MY KIDS VERY WELL. THANKS TO DR. AKANKSHA MEENAKSHI 07-06-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • Doctors given me very good treatment and i am feeling better now. Doctors have very helpful nature and rating him 10 points.

    Saurabh Naik 07-06-2016 NOIDA 62
  • keep it up

    Siddharth chatterjee 06-06-2016 DWARKA 7
  • Thank you for excellent oral check up and treatment. Kudos! CDR Rohit Prakash 06-06-2016 SDA
  • Keep it up Bezawit Wondwosen 06-06-2016 SDA
  • good ankit 06-06-2016 RAJOURI GARDEN-II
  • I would like to thanks dr saloni.she is relly nice and respousible kind of person dest of luck for her future good bless. Thanks lot.

    sumit tyagi 06-06-2016 GREEN PARK
  • I loved my experience in Clove, it took out the fear of visiting dentist. Thank you Veena Negi 06-06-2016 LAJPAT NAGAR
  • very good environment and friendly doctors

    Ruchita Dhingra 06-06-2016 RAJ NAGAR
  • good experience with my dentist Dr swati sharma Upasana Srivastava 06-06-2016 VASANT KUNJ
  • Everything is perfect.Maintain same quality and satisfaction.

    HINA MAKWANA 05-06-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Dr. Abhishek fixed my tooth without pain

    Kanchan sharda 05-06-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • VERY GOOD

    TANISHI ALANKAR 05-06-2016 GURGAON 14
  • Rationalization of pricing will get you more customers, which eventually enable you to grow your buisness.,also plz tell me a family plan for 3 prashant mishra 05-06-2016 ROHINI 15
  • Very nice doctor, dr.sujit is nice person.

    Arun Hans 05-06-2016 SHIVALIK
  • very nice doctor, dr.sujit is nice person arun hans 05-06-2016 SHIAVLIK
  • good first experience

    Jagdish Poshtiwla 04-06-2016 DWARKA 7
  • I am quite satisfied with my experience.Best part is i found it very economical-cherry on cake!:)Please keep it like that.

    Smita Singla 04-06-2016 GALLERIA
  • Very impressed

    CHANDAN YADAV 04-06-2016 GURGAON 23
  • I have treated by Dr. Deepika Aggarwal, Dr. Subani Bedi and Dr. Shashank Arora. I have found them to be excellent doctors, both in their behaviour and professional. Rajinder Girdhar 04-06-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Am first experenc is over all good.

    Sushil Kumar 04-06-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • Very polite & courteous. Resolved all queries promptly Shallabh Mitttal 04-06-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • Painless treatment. Satisfied Reena Arora 04-06-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • it was nice experience thanks

    amir shoeb 04-06-2016 JUNGPURA
  • no comments as it all ready good rahul kumar 04-06-2016 ROHINI 15
  • Satisfied and feeling happy Harsh Nigam 04-06-2016 NOIDA 62
  • Satisfied and feeling happy.

    Harsh Nigam 04-06-2016 NOIDA 62
  • Overall experience is very good

    Nitin Bansal 03-06-2016 SDA
  • perfect service.

    parv 03-06-2016 DWARKA 5
  • GOOD DOCTORS DR. AISHVARYA

    VIPUL MALHOTRA 03-06-2016 GURGAON 14
  • the instiute is definetely of international standard . We thank the atteding doctor naira ahmed

    ms kanta bahl 03-06-2016 JUNGPURA
  • very well informed by Dr Gunjan regarding the treatment required & dispelled all my fears of pain raja singha 03-06-2016 CHANDIGARH 10
  • thanks dr aparna:)

    hina sharma 02-06-2016 KAMLA NAGAR
  • Keep it up Sunil Garg 02-06-2016 NOIDA 44
  • Excellent & very pro-active PUJA BHASIN 02-06-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR II
  • I am very impressed. Dr.Pravesh is very good with children. Takes a lot of time to make kid comfortable

    Jayden Rajpal 02-06-2016 SDA
  • GOOD SERVICES AND TREATMENT AS WELL

    SILKY TREHAN 02-06-2016 GURGAON 14
  • Thanks :)

    Prashant Dhingra 02-06-2016 KAROL BAGH
  • the interaction process really helped me out in finding the cause of the pain AAYUSHI BHATT 02-06-2016 MOHALI
  • best doc.in the state. very happy and satisfied with my braces treatment.

    vivek khuraijam 02-06-2016 GREEN PARK
  • Good environment, friendly doctor, painless treatment. Aarti Jha 02-06-2016 SHIVALIK
  • quite information dentist with good skills

    yoginder singh 02-06-2016 SAINI ENCLAVE
  • good environment, friendly  doctor, painless treatment.

    aarti jha 02-06-2016 SHIAVLIK
  • Overall good experince Secend visit will continew to come.

    Anuj Gandhi 01-06-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • get going you are doing a good job

    kanav sharma 01-06-2016 CHANDIGARH 20
  • It is very good & Professional clinic and congenial as well

    Ashutosh Sikri 01-06-2016 DWARKA 5
  • Ayush Kumar 01-06-2016 JANKAPURI
  • Good to have honest suggestions

    Puneet Khurana 01-06-2016 JANKAPURI
  • good pravesh garg 01-06-2016 ROHINI 15
  • dr pal is super efficient and very competent she has a lot of patience. dr.ratnesh singh 01-06-2016 SAKET
  • Dr.  nimisha has been extremely professional in every step,pleasuere interacting with her, my daughter who underwent the procedure is very happy.

    Mary George 01-06-2016 SHIVALIK
  • dr.  nimisha has been extremely professional in every step,pleasuere interacting with her, my daughter who underwent the procedure is very happy.

    mary george 01-06-2016 SHIAVLIK
  • I am happy for the treatment received in this clinic Adriana 31-05-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • very polite doctor, explained everything in detail. First time, at a dentist, I dint feel that he/she is trying to sell something unnecessarily. VERY NICE EXPERIENCE.

    Sukrit Prashar 29-05-2016 GURGAON 56
  • The clean up was painless will recommend to rest of my family shivani madan 25-05-2016 RAMPRASTHA
  • everything is perfect

    Dhruv 18-05-2016 I.P EXTENSION
  • Dr Radhika is very dedicated dentist, she explained us everyting very patiently. Really liked the experience with her.

    Tripti 15-05-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • GOOD

    NEHA 15-05-2016 CHANDIGARH 10
  • Dr. Aishvarya Varma the Pedodontist who treated my daughter was very nice & sweet.

    SIYA 15-05-2016 GURGAON 14
  • An absolute great customer experience. These few sessions have made us a very loyal customers. Dr. Aishvarya Varma made it look so easy with the kid. She is a thorough professional and what stands out in her is patience and positivity. Thank You

    SAURABH 15-05-2016 GURGAON 14
  • Simply smooth ;)

    Drona 15-05-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Treatment very well explained by the doctor. Thank you Dr. Akriti.

    Sushma 15-05-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Really good experience

    Rajesh 14-05-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • First impression is excellent,rest comments will be given/shared when full treatment is over

    Devesh 14-05-2016 DWARKA 5
  • You are doing good, keep it up.

    Jitender 14-05-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • Very good

    Simran 14-05-2016 GALLERIA
  • Communication is well good.Treatment process is fair.

    Satish 14-05-2016 GURGAON 31
  • GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Bidita 14-05-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Excellent work by Dr. Neeladri. Extremely happy with Clove Dental and entire team of Sec 56

    Anshuman 14-05-2016 GURGAON 56
  • GOOD

    GODAVARI 13-05-2016 CHANDIGARH 10
  • SATISFYING

    TUSHAR 13-05-2016 CHANDIGARH 10
  • GOOD

    PADMAVATI 12-05-2016 CHANDIGARH 10
  • nothing other than saying keep it up .you have been awesome .thanks for the good work.

    navin 12-05-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • GOOD

    DEVRAJ 11-05-2016 CHANDIGARH 10
  • I was very scared of getting treatment done but Dr. priyanka did it very well. Thanks Dr. Priyanka!!!

    Sachin 11-05-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Treatmement explained really well. Very neat and clean clinic. Dr Neeladri is very warm.

    Sushma 11-05-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Very good service. The treatment procedure is excellent/.

    Savita 10-05-2016 FARIDABAD 37
  • Dr. Kriti Rocks

    Rakesh gulati 10-05-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • Thanks for your guidance

    Monica 09-05-2016 DWARKA 7
  • Overall ambiance is really good:)

    Kumar 09-05-2016 FARIDABAD 37
  • Over all happy with advice & treatment suggested by doctor

    Vishal 09-05-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Dr. Akriti was very good and she listened to my concerns. Thankyou.

    Sravanthi 09-05-2016 GURGAON 56
  • We are happy to visit their clinic. I got information about clinic from internet will get treatment done for whole family member

    Anil 08-05-2016 DWARKA 7
  • Will use the services regularly (with family)

    Siddhartha 08-05-2016 DWARKA 7
  • Thanks for everything and especially for the guidance and advise for my teeth , gum and oral health.

    Rahul 08-05-2016 FARIDABAD 37
  • I am extremely happy with any treatment here. The doctors, Dr.Bhavani, Dr.Anmol are excellent, charming and always willing to help. Roop Dhanda 08-05-2016 SDA
  • Very nice treatment.

    ASHWANI 07-05-2016 CHANDIGARH 10
  • Very Good Service by Dr.Rohit Raj

    Ms.Pushpa 07-05-2016 FARIDABAD 37
  • VERY GOOD

    RAJESH 07-05-2016 GURGAON 14
  • GOOD

    SHIPRA 07-05-2016 GURGAON 14
  • More than happy with the overall experience here. Keep its up!!

    MAMTA 07-05-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Thanks to all thThanks to all the doctors of this clinice doctors of this clinic

    Sumit 06-05-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • my daughter was extremly comfortable during extraction process..Dr. Kriti did a fabulous job pulling her teeth without any pain sahana Ushnu 06-05-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • ALL GOOD

    VARUN 05-05-2016 GURGAON 14
  • Good Service

    LOVELEEN 05-05-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Very nice

    Ms. Sisy 05-05-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Very Proffesional, Polite and Helpful.

    Shikha 03-05-2016 EAST PATEL NAGAR
  • very good

    Digvijay 03-05-2016 I.P EXTENSION
  • Very satisfied with Dr. Anshuman.

    Gunjan 02-05-2016 NOIDA 62
  • Extremely courteous doctors,good service no complaints

    Ashok 01-05-2016 GALLERIA
  • GOOD

    PUSHPA 01-05-2016 GURGAON 14
  • Good Service hope for good results

    TANVI 01-05-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Good ambience, friendly staff hygiene and Dr Sunny is good

    VISHU 01-05-2016 GURGAON 23
  • Anya Krishan Arora 01-05-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • Am so Thankful and greatful to Dr. Taruna for saving my teeth. Really appreciate her patience and skills for treating my difficult teeth. Great job. Keep up the good work. Deserve highest appreciation. So thankful....

    Nijagun 30-04-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • All good. Nice environment. Helped me to get the treatment done in a happy way.

    Rajesh 30-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • Excellent completely Satisfied.

    Mona 30-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Overall it was good.

    Ramananda 30-04-2016 NEW FRIENDS COLONY
  • We are more than happy and satisfied with the care provided by Clove Dental experts and staff.

    Shreyas 30-04-2016 NOIDA 51
  • Very well guided and well behaviour with the staff.

    Tarun 30-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Just excellent with human touch, Keep it up-Great. Dr Pankaj Kaushik did a great job, your hygiene is world class. Keep it up.

    Rakesh 30-04-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • Overall good customer satisfaction.

    Amit 30-04-2016 DWARKA 5
  • All the doctors are really good and Dr.Nish has done a good treatment for my dental problems.

    Narender 30-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • No thanks. Very good.

    Meenakshi 30-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • Doctors make us feel very comfortable, so that our fears are gone about the procedures.

    Sundeep 30-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR-MAIN
  • Good.

    Rohan 30-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Its really appreciated that dentist gives clear understanding about the teeth & treatment. Overall very good experience. Thanks Dr Akanksha.

    Ekta 30-04-2016 GURGAON 15
  • Not required as working fine in all aspects.

    Puja 29-04-2016 DWARKA 5
  • Good.

    Aakriti 29-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • It was a lovely experience in Clove. Thanks for this experience. In simple words- Loved It..

    Arpita 28-04-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • Dr. Poorva was very informative and caring the assistant was also very good. Overall a very comfortable experince.

    Shruti 28-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • It was very pleasant here to get my root canal done.thanks Dr Akriti:)

    Swarnim 28-04-2016 GURGAON 15
  • Dr Naira is excellent.

    Shafiya 28-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Dr. is Great.

    Dr. Karan 28-04-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • Very very happy with Dr.Ruby.She is fantastic.

    Ritu 28-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • We are big fan of Dr Sujit and we don't hesitate travelling from Ghaziabad.

    J K Jaiswal 28-04-2016 SHIVALIK
  • Very professional set of Doctors.

    Sourav 28-04-2016 DWARKA 7
  • I came for the stains issue for the first time and everything was as awesome as it should be . Doctor is sweet and cooperative. Thats all a patient needs. Keep it up!

    Atul 28-04-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • I am very impressed by the way I was treated Dr. Poorva. Will Surely come back to her next time I am here from Canada.

    Saurabh 28-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • Good Service.

    Iffad 28-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Staff is awesome, I am very satisfied.

    Nitesh 28-04-2016 MODEL TOWN-DELHI
  • All fine.

    Satinder 28-04-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Good.

    Mukesh 28-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Helped me overcome my fear of doctors and hospitals! Who Says going to the dentist is a pain?

    Madhumathi 27-04-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • Too soon to say first visit was very good interaction with Doctor. Satisfied.

    Chand R Puri 27-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • I am very happy from the quality and the services. Doctors are really amazing.

    Rashid 27-04-2016 KRISHNA NAGAR
  • Doctors are very interactive and communicative especially Dr Nazia. Very thorough at her job. Will recommend her to my friends and colleagues @ work. :) will visit again.

    Geet 27-04-2016 NOIDA 51
  • Very happy with the job done.

    Anjum 27-04-2016 SAKET
  • Satisfactory.

    Abhishek 27-04-2016 SAKET
  • Very good.

    Ankita 27-04-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • Its really good.

    Amandeep 27-04-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Very good care.

    Gurinder 27-04-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Very good clinic with polite staff and dentists having expertise in treatment.

    Siddhant 25-04-2016 DWARKA 5
  • Very warm and professional happy with service shall come back soon.

    Manmeet 25-04-2016 GURGAON 15
  • No Suggestions its just Wonderful.

    Kamakshi 24-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • Got more than expected.

    Prateek 24-04-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • Dr Alpa. doctor who treats with a smile and then with medicine. An excellent doctor with perfect advice. Thanks!

    Seema 24-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR-MAIN
  • Everything is superb and economical.

    Sagar 24-04-2016 RAMPRASTHA
  • Nicely treated and with full hygiene and care.

    Aarna 24-04-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • Keep your standards up in future too. Thanks for Hassle free treatment :)

    Tashvi 23-04-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • The overall experience is awesome. Also arrange for family package of 2(wife & husband).

    Bikram 23-04-2016 CHANDIGARH 10
  • Excellent Service Please Keep it up.

    S. Ganguly 23-04-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • Very Nice Experience. Will definitely recommend to others as well.

    Debjani 23-04-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • Excellent Conversation.

    Moksh 23-04-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • Need more space for walking:)

    Sumit 23-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • No Other Suggestions every thing is good and hygiene. I am happy sitting here.

    Abhishek 23-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • Dr was very helpful and gave good information on how to take care of teeth.

    Priyanka 23-04-2016 GURGAON 15
  • Very friendly and informative.

    Kamalendu 23-04-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • Nice work extremely satisfactory suggestiions and advices Dr Naira.

    Manmeet 23-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Someone should be on reception to handle customer or patient- overall good.

    Amit 23-04-2016 KRISHNA NAGAR
  • I want to thank Dr. Prerna for the swift treatment and overall comfort at the clinic.

    Manik 23-04-2016 NEW FRIENDS COLONY
  • Clean and neat work quick service.

    Nikita 23-04-2016 SAKET
  • Overall satisfied.

    Amar 23-04-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • Fully satisfied.

    Saajan 23-04-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Keep it up!

    Khushi 23-04-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Nice experience.

    Sangeeta 23-04-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • The work out here is very nice.

    Arpit 23-04-2016 EAST PATEL NAGAR
  • all good

    deepti 23-04-2016 I.P EXTENSION
  • Keep it up. We need more good dental clinics in this country with a :)

    Harmeet 22-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • I am highly impressed by hygiene and cleanliness.

    Nirmal 22-04-2016 DWARKA 5
  • Great doctors!

    Mitali 22-04-2016 INDIRAPURAM
  • Very Good :)

    Nishchal 22-04-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • Excellent treatment and a very friendly manner.

    Rakesh 22-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Doctors do take care and provide painless treatment.

    Harsheet 22-04-2016 RAMPRASTHA
  • I am extremely satisfied with the Dr. Thanks!

    Sunita 21-04-2016 LAJPAT NAGAR
  • Nice Clinic.

    Chhavi 21-04-2016 MOHALI
  • Dr Priyanka was very patient with my son and handled with extreme care.

    Rashmi 21-04-2016 GURGAON 15
  • Dr. Raj and Beenish were really good.

    Karpreet 21-04-2016 KRISHNA NAGAR
  • Its good.

    Ankita 21-04-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Consultation is quite good dentists are very descriptive and explains each and every thing logically.

    Shubham 21-04-2016 GURGAON 15
  • I'm feeling very happy to see my teeth now,means after treatment.

    Kanika 20-04-2016 KAMLA NAGAR
  • Very good ,I am very satisfied.

    Chirakshi 20-04-2016 MODEL TOWN-DELHI
  • My son and his team are doing well. I wish you all the best. Darshan Singh (Canada)

    Darshan 20-04-2016 SHIVALIK
  • All good, very satisfactory.

    Sanjeev 20-04-2016 CHANDIGARH 10
  • This is my first visit to dentist and was very tensed .Mamta Mam is simply awesome ,made it so comfortable to me. Any thing she does ,she first tells. Keep the great job clove :)

    Deepak 20-04-2016 GURGAON 15
  • Everything is good.

    Sanfu 20-04-2016 KRISHNA NAGAR
  • Very Good!

    Anshuman 20-04-2016 MODEL TOWN-DELHI
  • Dr Sudhir good doctor and staffs all good :)

    Anita 19-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Charismatic dental clinic. I suggest everyone to come for dental treatment.

    Karan 19-04-2016 KAMLA NAGAR
  • I am satisfied.

    Sanj 19-04-2016 MOHALI
  • Very well guided.

    Rohan 19-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Very comfortable environment.

    Vidushi 19-04-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • Everything was perfect

    Anurag 18-04-2016 JANAKPURI
  • All is great!

    Harkiran 18-04-2016 CHANDIGARH 10
  • Doctors are very helpful and co operative. Well off with their work. I am very satisfied and will recommend to others.

    Rakhi 17-04-2016 KAMLA NAGAR
  • Thanks you overall good experience.

    Rajeev 17-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Good services.

    Arnav 17-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR-MAIN
  • No suggestion already good.

    Annu 17-04-2016 SAINI ENCLAVE
  • Dr Radhika always ready to answer with a smile.

    Sajad 17-04-2016 GREEN PARK
  • Everything very good.

    Ahmed 17-04-2016 NEW FRIENDS COLONY
  • Got my root canal done but didnt feel any pain it was a very smooth starting of my procedure:)

    Christine 16-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Got my root canal done but didnt feel any pain it was a very smooth starting of my procedure :)

    Christine 16-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Wish you all the best for good work.

    Clementna 16-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Wish you all the best for good work.

    Clementna 16-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • I would love it once I resume smoking.

    Deepshiva 16-04-2016 DWARKA 7
  • All good!

    Sudipta 16-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • Good!

    Shipra 16-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • Excellent services.

    Priyanka 16-04-2016 JANAKPURI
  • Everything is good.

    Bhagyashree 16-04-2016 RAMPRASTHA
  • Good.

    Jaung 16-04-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • I think clove is doing by first providing to client an estimate along with exact way of treatment, I took 2nd opinion too, as it was my first time but it was found to be accurate. Just keep the way you are doing.

    Jagdeep 15-04-2016 DWARKA 7
  • Nice Experience. It's good. No suggestions required.

    Ankita 15-04-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • Advertise more,probably use social media.

    Udit 15-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • Had a nice experience with doctor and look forward to treatment.

    Vishal 15-04-2016 NOIDA 51
  • It was a painless experience and a very professional dental work. I am obliged.

    De S Kadian 15-04-2016 GREEN PARK
  • Its good. No frills but professional care.

    Parul 15-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • None..satisfied with the interaction.

    Piyush 15-04-2016 NOIDA 51
  • Dr.Swati did a very good job thanks!

    Nikhil 15-04-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • Doctors are very friendly and helpful . Very caring . Very dedicated . At first we were afraid but now we can surely opt for clove for any dental reference and query.

    Venya 15-04-2016 DWARKA 5
  • Very efficient and caring staff. Everything is perfect.

    Vivekanand 15-04-2016 DWARKA 5
  • Good environment,good staff,overall excellent.

    Sunil 15-04-2016 MODEL TOWN-DELHI
  • All is good.

    Manju 15-04-2016 NEW FRIENDS COLONY
  • Hygienic, very well read and committed by Dr.Geetika.

    Aditya 15-04-2016 PANCHKULA
  • Quite hygienic and efficient doctor. Keep it up Dr.Geetika.

    Savitri 15-04-2016 PANCHKULA
  • Good environment,good staff,overall excellent.

    Sunil 15-04-2016 MODEL TOWN-DELHI
  • Service is awesome,clinic ,hygiene everything is good.

    Gaurav 15-04-2016 MODEL TOWN-DELHI
  • Stairs need more safety.

    Usha 15-04-2016 MODEL TOWN-DELHI
  • Service is awesome,clinic ,hygiene everything is good.

    Gaurav 15-04-2016 MODEL TOWN-DELHI
  • All the treatments I received at clove 20 was a world class experience.I never imagined that 5 star treatment is available at more or less same expenses as it was with my previous dentist.I am going to recomend the cloveat every opportunity which comes in my way.

    Bipan 15-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Its really a good step to have a multi-locational chain of dental clinics. I am impressed by the hygiene.

    Kunwar 15-04-2016 GREATER NOIDA
  • Very nice service. Professional staff. All the best. Send reminders for next visit.

    Suman 15-04-2016 JANAKPURI
  • They have maintained the hygiene and cleanliness. But there should be new shoe covers for every new patient for check up. Patient was explained that there was one separate basket for used shoe cover. Then he said OK.

    Anirban 14-04-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Great levels of hygiene, patient rendering and explanation of service.Even the call centre staff is good.

    Vibha 14-04-2016 JANAKPURI
  • Feeling great :)

    Sonam 14-04-2016 JANAKPURI
  • I have very good experience , Dr. Prerna is very nice and supportive. Thank you Clove. Regards.

    Aishwariya 14-04-2016 NEW FRIENDS COLONY
  • I suggest other after my visit, but attendants are very cooperative and sociable.

    Anju 14-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR-MAIN
  • Dr. Mona, Dr. Sandeep and all the staff at Karol Bagh are expert at helping their clients to feel welcome,relaxed and reassured they are in the best possible care. Do not change anything.

    Terry 14-04-2016 KAMLA NAGAR
  • Its nice to be in clove, expect the same in future treatment.

    Ram 14-04-2016 KIRTI NAGAR
  • Extremely good doctors.

    Sarika 14-04-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • Promptly diagnosed.

    Anas 14-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Good.

    Nikhil 14-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Dr.Varun Sehgal has attended me in the nice and competent way. His availability is/ has been a matter of concern to me. Rest is ok. Thanks!

    N D Sachdeva 14-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR-MAIN
  • Overall experience is excellent.

    Sundaresan 14-04-2016 ROHINI 15
  • Prajkta is a wonderful, soft spoken doctor. Thanks!

    Shweta 14-04-2016 SDA
  • The interaction with the doctor was a highly satisfying experience,the services /advice are par excellence. Big thanks!

    R K Pant 14-04-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Day Before yesterday I had big problem with my tooth after treatment I feel much better. Thank you!

    Deepak 14-04-2016 GREEN PARK
  • I am very satisfied with service and promptness.

    Ankit 13-04-2016 MODEL TOWN-DELHI
  • Keep it up!

    Anupam 13-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • Dr. Nisha Bali is a good Doctor and Moolchand is very friendly.

    Chetan 13-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • Excellent service.

    Vinayak 13-04-2016 KAMLA NAGAR
  • Nice experience. Thanks!! Got my kids tooth extracted.

    Kirtika 13-04-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • Had a good experience during my first visit.

    Chaitanya 13-04-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • Good.

    M.Shyam 13-04-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • Thanks Dr. Priyanka.

    Shekhar 13-04-2016 GURGAON 56
  • I am very satisfied with service and promptness.

    Ankit 13-04-2016 MODEL TOWN-DELHI
  • Excellent staff and very clean clean atmosphere.

    Manoj 13-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Good doctors and staff.

    Sneha 13-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Thank you!

    Abhishek 13-04-2016 RAJ NAGAR
  • Very nice treatment done.

    Ranjit 13-04-2016 RAJ NAGAR
  • Good work,keep it up.

    Preeti 13-04-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • everything is fine . Good service given

    Deepti 13-04-2016 I.P EXTENSION
  • Good, Well attended.

    Dolly 12-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Doctors are very helpful . They are very friendly.,cooperative, polite. So everything is upto the mark.

    Omkar 12-04-2016 DWARKA 7
  • Keep Up Good work.

    Manish 12-04-2016 EAST PATEL NAGAR
  • May be tell better next time.

    Karishma 12-04-2016 JANAKPURI
  • Good experience.

    Rakesh 12-04-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • Good experience, will come soon again.

    Jagroop 11-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Excellent job!

    Rupinder 11-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Thanks.For clean room concept,instead of shoecover to be put manually,I have shoe cover machine which size is just of normal brief case. Can be put at entry.

    Manish 11-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Keeping patient feel at home even during operation.

    Praveen 11-04-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Extremely efficient doctors!!advise everything to its level best without .They always have planned the treatment according to the requirement vis a vis patients comfort :) Thanks Dr.Akanksha & Dr. Neeladri A.

    Manoj 11-04-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Keep up the good work, best of luck!

    Lalit 11-04-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Honestly after all the treatments, I am going through, I feel clove, to be my 2nd home. All doctors are friendly, I am heard carefully, suggested with options, treated well and advised firmly. In short” I become carefree and at ease”

    Afsheen 10-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR-MAIN
  • Doctors and assistants provide excellent care and sufficient info.

    Neha 10-04-2016 SHIVALIK
  • Liked the services , staff , Dr Bhawna is very good.

    Monika 10-04-2016 KIRTI NAGAR
  • Very nicely explained , good environment , well explained treatment.

    Sylvia 10-04-2016 KIRTI NAGAR
  • Provide Do's and Don'ts hard copy. Before and after results should be shown, Overall good advise.

    Arvind 10-04-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • Thanks!

    Ishika 10-04-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • It is a pleasure to get this session done at your end.Thanks Clove.

    Ravindra 10-04-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • The way of handling my mother's queries and doubts was well above the mark.

    Saroj 10-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Good genuine feedback and check up.

    Indra 10-04-2016 DWARKA 5
  • We are satisfied with the interaction with the dentist and we completely like clinic hygiene, welcome and all. Thanks!

    Vinod 10-04-2016 JANAKPURI
  • Dr.Sudhir is excellent.

    Sunil 10-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Excellent staff.

    Chirag 10-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Very good client services. Appreciate!

    Ashok 10-04-2016 ROHINI 15
  • Provide Do's & Don'ts hard copy. Before & after results should be shown, Overall good advise.

    Arvind 10-04-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • Thanks!

    Ishika 10-04-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • Very good system and doctors are good.

    Geetanjali 10-04-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • Very nice!

    Vikramaditya 10-04-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Nice treatment.

    Harpal 10-04-2016 PANCHKULA
  • Very good experience till now. This is my second visit.

    Mrinal 09-04-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Good experience. Keep it up!!

    Aanya 09-04-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Excellent caring dentists and staff. Dr.Pooja treated me very nicely. I never felt I was in a clinic. Very professional and helpful.

    Jaskiran 09-04-2016 ROHINI 7
  • Dentist have a good advice about cleaning process.

    Akshaya 09-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • At the moment everything looks perfect.

    Suilla dana 09-04-2016 LAJPAT NAGAR
  • Dr. Asmeeta I am satisfied with the treatment, Dr. was very professional. I recommend clove to all for the excellent customer service. Muzaffar 09-04-2016 LAJPAT NAGAR

  • Excellent Please keep doing good work.

    Uday 09-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • I was examined very thoroughly & useful suggestions were given for the treatment & restoration of my teeth.

    Harish 09-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • I was thoroughly checked up & useful tips/advice were given & further line of action was explained thoroughly.

    Dr. Santosh 09-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Expensive!

    Karan 09-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Very good experience!

    Amrit 09-04-2016 DWARKA 5
  • Best dental experience.

    Seher 09-04-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Good Job!!

    Cauvery 09-04-2016 PALAM VIHAR
  • Very much satisfied with the services and professionalism of experienced doctor. Keep up the good work team clove.

    Bharti 09-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR-MAIN
  • Really satisfactory treatment.

    Pooja 09-04-2016 PITAMPURA
  • All things are good all over-whelmed.

    Ayush 09-04-2016 PUNJABI BAGH
  • Very good dentist.

    Amrita 09-04-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • Its good.

    Veenu 09-04-2016 VIKASPURI
  • Need to work on cost which I feel is too high for me since I'm studying & living individually & self dependent.Rest all good.

    Yogesh 09-04-2016 VIKASPURI
  • It's good.

    Anil 09-04-2016 SAKET
  • Good Job.

    Alok 08-04-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • Good service.

    Khushboo 08-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • Very nice. Keep it up please thank you.

    Mirwais 08-04-2016 LAJPAT NAGAR
  • Very good.

    Poonam 08-04-2016 SAKET
  • Excellent service, keep it up!

    K. C. Malhotra 08-04-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • Dr. Kriti is very nice and seems to be an expert at handling kids and making them comfortable before the treatment. Thanks!

    Deepti 08-04-2016 SOHNA ROAD
  • I am extremely satisfied and happy with the treatment. Thank you!

    Reet 08-04-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Excellent service, keep it up.

    K. C. Malhotra 08-04-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • Good!

    Tanu 08-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Overall experience and interaction is good . Hope to get good results.

    Madhu 07-04-2016 DWARKA 5
  • Excellent service.

    Vinay 07-04-2016 JANAKPURI
  • A very professional approach towards the problem.

    Shailesh 07-04-2016 PUNJABI BAGH
  • Good.

    Geeta 07-04-2016 ROHINI 15
  • Very good in clintly and customer service. All staff is very good.

    Anoo 07-04-2016 ROHINI 15
  • Dr.Kriti needs special mention, extremely nice in treatment & caring. Good bless her.

    Khalid 07-04-2016 SDA
  • Clove has taken away the fear of dentist's from my family. Thanks a ton- especially to Dr Kriti Puri.

    Pooja 07-04-2016 SDA
  • None, all is good. The doctors are quite helpful so really no comments at all :)

    Anirudh 06-04-2016 PALAM VIHAR
  • Satisfied.

    Charu 06-04-2016 EAST PATEL NAGAR
  • Good.

    Himanshu 06-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • The ambience of the clinic especially the way the doctor talks and satisfies the queries is excellent.

    Jaya 06-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • The treatment was very soothing and attitude was very good.

    Reena 06-04-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • Very nicely treated and suggested.

    Suman 06-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Good like to visit again and recommend people.

    Tara 06-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • No I am satisfied.

    Roopak 06-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Excellent treatment.

    Mohana 06-04-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Nice interaction with Dr.Neha she suggest me very nicely thank you!

    Pooja 06-04-2016 MANSA DEVI
  • Nice experience.

    Ridhma 06-04-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • Satisfied with the treatment.

    Shellka 06-04-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • Excellent machine. Very clean atmosphere.

    Gulshan 06-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • The treatment was very soothing and attitude was very good.

    Reena 06-04-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • Guidance with perfection.

    Hind Raj 06-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Thank you so much for the treatment.

    Sheetal 06-04-2016 RAJ NAGAR
  • A regular clean up ,followed by a cavity filling and a crown. Was suggested to use interdental brush.Really remarkable.All my family members I will get to clove.

    Anita 05-04-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • Excellent treatment and behaviour.

    Anil 05-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Very good treatment and behaviour of doctor and other staff as well.

    Renu 05-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Good.

    Poonam 05-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • I have no word to thank, only I pray god that they help all others as they have done to me.

    S. Alick 04-04-2016 ROHINI 7
  • Good advise given by doctor :)

    Ashish 04-04-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • Services are better,thanks.

    Ritu 04-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • Good advise given by doctor :)

    Ashish 04-04-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • Satisfied.

    Manoj 04-04-2016 SAKET
  • Good clinic and doctors or assistant.

    Sumanta 04-04-2016 SAKET
  • Good.

    Sapan 04-04-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • Good!

    Vaibhav 04-04-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Good.

    Sapan 04-04-2016 SARASWATI VIHAR
  • Good advise.

    J P Sharma 04-04-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Keep it up!

    Pawan 04-04-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Surprised at the wonderful treatment by Dr. Jayna Gandhi. And , entire consulting was free. This is exceptional. Extremely satisfied.

    Mohit Varshney 03-04-2016 FARIDABAD NIT
  • Very good and exciting experience.

    Bhrigu 03-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Very friendly doctors nice work.

    Pratima 03-04-2016 GREEN PARK
  • Good Doctor.Helpful and polite.

    Ganga 03-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • There should be a reminder call or sms before expiry of packages.

    Jagjit 03-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Very friendly atmosphere.

    Ramenpreet 03-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR-MAIN
  • Treatment at clove was easy, highly recommended for every one.

    Shailesh 03-04-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • Very helpful doctor and staff.

    Virender 03-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • No, very satisfactory.

    Pallavi 03-04-2016 ARJUN MARG
  • Excellent treatment.

    Richa 03-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Excellent in all regards best of luck to Dr.Sudhir.

    Chanakya 03-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • A good dental check up and that's free of cost too. Extremely satisfied.

    Aksh 02-04-2016 GURGAON 31
  • A very well dental check up and with no charges + with advices.

    Om Lata 02-04-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Good. Dr. has suggested for a follow up visit.

    Monika 02-04-2016 GURGAON 31
  • Good Keep it up.

    S. Ganguly 02-04-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • Good treatment.

    Abhishek 02-04-2016 EAST PATEL NAGAR
  • Thanks for excellent treatment Dr. Karan.

    Neha 02-04-2016 KAMLA NAGAR
  • I am very much satisfied with the Dr.Sudhir at jungpura clinic staff is also very nice thanks.

    Reyaz 02-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Jo sujhaav mila sahi laga, achcha laga.

    Sourabh 02-04-2016 JUNGPURA
  • Best dental clinic in India.

    Ahmed 02-04-2016 SDA
  • The sterilization is upto world class standards. The doctors are very supportive and provide best remedies, overall recommended for all.

    Ajit 02-04-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Appreciate the job.

    Amit 02-04-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • After treatment I will give the suggestions.

    Sunita 02-04-2016 ZIRAKPUR
  • Entrance needs to be well designed to provide relevant information to the clients.

    Sangeeta 02-04-2016 GALLERIA
  • Great job by the dentist professional,neat,clean place courteous staff love it !

    Bhasker 01-04-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Its good. I am happy with the services.

    Paritosh 01-04-2016 JANAKPURI
  • Excellent treatment by the doctor. Very helpful staff.

    Ashish 01-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Happy with my first visit.

    Shailja 01-04-2016 AMAR COLONY
  • Good doctor and staff.

    Nandini 01-04-2016 PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Excellent job by Dr.Chetna.

    Rachit 01-04-2016 SHALIMAR BAGH
  • Can be recommended to friends and family members but sounds a bit expensive.

    Bharat 01-04-2016 VIKASPURI
  • I am really happy with the doctors and other staff at clove. Truly professional.

    Siah 01-04-2016 GURGAON 56
  • All good,many thanks! Dr.Akanksha.

    Stephan 31-03-2016 GURGAON 56
  • Everything seems to be fine. Careful attention while examing the dental. Conservative advise for follow up treatment given.

    Promila 28-03-2016 NOIDA 62
  • All is good.

    Amit 13-03-2016 NOIDA 62
  • Good professional approach.

    Ashish 12-03-2016 NOIDA 62
  • The doctors and staff was excellent and helpful in sharing light on my dental problems.

    Aniket 12-03-2016 NOIDA 62
  • Consultation and behaviour of Dr. Pulkit is very good.

    Anurag 09-03-2016 NOIDA 62
  • My Doctor, Mr Manish Kaushik has been amazing, a through professional and a gentleman. All the best!

    Preetinder Chadha 08-03-2016 DWARKA 7
  • Wonderful experience. Scared of dentist but the polite nature of the doctor will make me revisit.

    Aarun 07-03-2016 NOIDA 62
  • Good, doctors are very good and make us comfortable. Explains very nicely. I am satisfied.

    Vijya 07-03-2016 NOIDA 62
  • Its good to see great ambience inside and the interaction with the doctor was quite satisfying. They took enough time to explain the problem suggested proposed treatment as well. Overall the experience was nice and I would certainly like to recommend this to my other friends and colleagues.

    Sanjay 06-03-2016 NOIDA 62
  • Dr.Bhavani is an extremely warm, caring and quite a great doctor, completely satisfied with her services. Mona Chibber 08-02-2016 SDA
  • Very nice experience. Dr. Richa was very patient and reassuring. Rajiv 31-01-2016
  • The quality of doctors and the treatment is very good.

    Aaisha 30-01-2016
  • Extremely informative, clinically healthy environment. Can be recommended again.

    Dolly 29-01-2016
  • Satisfied :)

    Malvika 28-01-2016
  • You are very good.

    Sanjay 28-01-2016
  • Doctors explained the treatment in detail. Looking forward good/best in town treatment.

    Saqib 28-01-2016
  • Dr. Pandey is excellent, most committed and very soft spoken. I would like to recommend him to all my family and friends.

    Adarsh 28-01-2016
  • Very good treatment.

    Mintu 27-01-2016
  • Very professional and hygienic overall experience. Excellent medical management.

    Partha 25-01-2016
  • Perfect - keep it up. Narinder 24-01-2016
  • Very well and organized clinic with valuable response towards their patients.

    Sandeep 23-01-2016
  • Good work.. Keep it up!!

    Madhureen 20-01-2016
  • Excellent, doctors are very friendly in nature.

    Pooja 20-01-2016
  • More than sufficient & caring service. I would recommend my friends & family to visit Clove. Thanks a lot!!

    Yashveer 17-01-2016
  • Dr Surab Singh was very helpful and did nice work. Thank you very much.

    Amit 17-01-2016
  • Excellent professional advice and guidance makes the treatment very comfortable. It should be kept up.

    DP 16-01-2016
  • Very dedicated effort, ensuring minimum discomfort to patient.

    S.S. 14-01-2016
  • Service at this clove clinic is excellent. It is much appreciated.

    Rahul 13-01-2016
  • First experience was nice… Clinic is properly hygienic.

    Gursimran 11-01-2016
  • Clove is a very good place for dental check-up.

    Kalpana 11-01-2016
  • Perfect place for dental treatment.

    Anshuman 10-01-2016
  • Very satisfied with Dr Pandey's treatment and overall interaction. Dr. Akanksha & Dr. Neeladri have also been very helpful. Overall satisfied with quality of treatment.

    Gurjeet 10-01-2016
  • Feeling happy with the service provided by the staff.

    Vishal 08-01-2016
  • Dr. Shriya was amiable and took us through the nitty gritty of the procedure. She's doing a wonderful job and I am certainly recommended more people to Clove.

    Shashi 07-01-2016
  • Everything is perfect here. Doctors are really awesome & support staff as well.

    Shantanu 07-01-2016
  • The doctors are very humble, polite and caring.

    Geeta 06-01-2016
  • Took good care of my oral hygiene and suggested the best things for my benefit. Happy to be treated with gentle care. Thanks !

    Arushi 06-01-2016
  • Really nice dentists, changed my perception around the pain associated with dental treatments. Highly recommend Dr. Aparna, she was patient & very nice.

    Ankur 05-01-2016
  • Please maintain the super high standard of professionalism and care. Sky will be the limit.

    Inder 02-01-2016
  • overall great experience over past one year! Very satisfied with the end result.

    Rahi 01-01-2016 GURGAON 56
  • The clinic is excellent and dentists are professional.

    Mahesh 29-11-2015
  • Good hospitality with tremendous treatment. Keep it up.

    Swati 28-11-2015
  • Keep doing it as always. Your service is best.

    Pritish 27-11-2015
  • Very generous and helpful Dr Neeladri

    Nilanjana 27-11-2015
  • Extremely professional setup. Pleasantly surprised.

    Amit 26-11-2015
  • Dr. Preeti, Dr. Sneha, Dr.Shweta have been very efficient and helpful, they took great care of me. Thanks

    Jayashree 20-11-2015
  • My treatment was done by Dr Pankaj Kaushik. Extremely intelligent, polite and knows his job!

    Vijay 17-11-2015
  • PERFECT!!!!!

    Divya 17-11-2015
  • We need more doctors like DR. RAVI DAHIYA - very good doctor.

    Pinky 17-11-2015
  • Nice clinic to serve the nation.

    Amita 16-11-2015
  • Thanx for making my first dental visit so comfortable.

    Manpreet 16-11-2015
  • Nice checkup with no pain.

    Arpit 14-11-2015
  • Didn't know that tooth extraction can be so easy and painfree before today.

    Yuvraj 13-11-2015
  • Dr. Tejpal is the best Dr.; guides in an honest and proper way, elucidating the minute details and Dr. Unnati Gupta explained well.

    hoshiyar 13-11-2015
  • Excellent service, doctors are great.

    Divya 12-11-2015
  • Good reception and care for patient. Good job.

    H.K. 10-11-2015
  • Its hygeine is awesome the doctors are also good here.

    Vansh 09-11-2015
  • Very clean friendly doctor. Thanks for making me comfortable with the experience.

    Sweta 08-11-2015
  • Great service offered and satisfied in every aspect. Thanks

    Himanshu 07-11-2015
  • I appreciate the behaviour and keeness to see the patient and provide maximum help.

    RK 07-11-2015
  • No comments, just excellent doctors.

    Omkar 07-11-2015
  • The whole process was magical. My dentist and the staff were very supportive. Luxury to be here.

    Ankit 07-11-2015
  • Good up-to-date equipment and dentists. Keep it up.

    Lasat 04-11-2015
  • Caring procedure for cleaning teeth.

    Rahul 04-11-2015
  • Everything is good, good, good.

    Sourabhi 03-11-2015
  • Service is always great. Feel comfortable and informed about treatment always.

    Ankit 02-11-2015
  • I really like Clove. It's clean and they have a great system.

    Tara 01-11-2015
  • The overall experience is good and we will wish to consult as and when needed.

    Bhagwan 01-11-2015
  • Very child-friendly atmosphere. Thrilled!! Attended by Dr. Akanksha.

    Aanya 01-11-2015
  • One of the best dental clinics I have visited.

    Kapil 01-11-2015
  • No suggestions. Got excellent … treatment with Dr. Pandey

    Dr Manju 01-11-2015
  • Excellent Services Excellent Doctors.

    Anirudh 01-11-2015
  • It's really nice. Best service. Doctor was also very cooperative.

    Jaideep Kapoor 12-10-2015
  • Greatest RCT ever done.

    Himanshu Gupta 15-07-2015
  • Keep up the quality. Quite satisfied with the treatment and the ambience.

    Anupam Mehta 13-07-2015
  • Thanks. Very good experience.

    Shiela Oberoi 12-07-2015
  • Phobia of visiting a dentist is almost gone now and it really give explanation about your quality. Deepanjali 11-07-2015
  • There cannot be a better caring doctor than Dr. Sujit.

    Mandeep Singh 11-07-2015
  • Dr. Surbhi Sawhney was excellent! :) Abhey Seth 11-07-2015
  • Everything's great!

    Diya Roy 10-07-2015
  • Dr. Ankita was very gentle. Awesome experience.

    Deepa Khanna 10-07-2015
  • No suggestions, already perfect.

    Savita 09-07-2015
  • I felt good. Now I am out of my fear for dentists.

    Rakesh Kumar 07-07-2015
  • Very kind and polite behaviour. Good work.

    Rajat Sachdeva 07-07-2015
  • They know how to take care of their patients.

    Parth Singh 06-07-2015
  • Very familial and friendly environment. Keep it up. Dr. Ambika is a gem at her work.

    Rashmi Pathak 05-07-2015
  • Only one word defines clove :), caring.

    Sachin Bhakar 04-07-2015
  • Satisfied & happy.

    Shivani Sharma 04-07-2015
  • Taking annual membership is really beneficial.

    Monika Saini 04-07-2015
  • Simply amazing.

    Lalit Sharma 04-07-2015
  • Everything is perfect.

    Shelly Joshi 02-07-2015
  • Dr. Shweta is awesome. Clinic is great. Vineet 28-06-2015
  • Dr. Anmol attended to me and experience was great. B. 26-06-2015
  • Five stars. Jaya 25-06-2015
  • DR. Meenu is brilliant. Shivam 20-06-2015
  • Dr. Ambika is very patient and a good professional. Maria 17-06-2015
  • I am very happy : ) Sidhant 13-06-2015
  • We are happy and fully satisfied with the services. J.K. 13-06-2015
  • Hygienic place. Pankaj 13-06-2015
  • Comparatively the best. Anshuman 12-06-2015
  • Very comfortable and hygienic. You make us feel at home. Mamta 12-06-2015
  • Clove doing extremely best job. I wish to keep the standard up in future. Balwant 08-06-2015
  • No pain while treated by Dr. Jayna. Kanishka 07-06-2015
  • As good as it gets. Renu 06-06-2015
  • Very good job and atmosphere. Esther 06-06-2015
  • I felt everything perfect. Cheers! Shuja 04-06-2015
  • Excellent.

    Piyush 04-06-2015
  • Extremely satisfied with the doctor. Fiza 03-06-2015
  • Satisfied and happy, a very warm doctor. Madhav 02-06-2015
  • Everything is perfect. I am highly satisfied by Dr. Gunjan. Meeti 01-06-2015
  • Satisfied with functional attitudes of doctor.

    D S Nimi MANSA DEVI
  • Good!

    R Chandan MANSA DEVI
  • Goggles for patients to avoid direct light on eyes. Nice scenic picture on top. It was a nice experience.

    Tripti GREATER NOIDA
  • Very good care +efficient + friendly.

    R S Garg MANSA DEVI
  • Very good.

    Sumit MOHALI
  • Thank you for providing good services. Friendly doctor.

    Jasmeet RAJOURI GARDEN
  • Good clinic and doctors or assistant.

    Shumanta SAKET
  • We have a great time here thanks.

    Vaishnavi SAKET
  • Patient has just put a cross in comments area did not fill otherwise.

    Harshit SARASWATI VIHAR
  • Good.

    Vikas MAYUR VIHAR
  • Hygiene of the staircase can be taken care.

    Dr Abha MAYUR VIHAR
  • Very caring dentists.

    Ashima MAYUR VIHAR
  • Excellent machine. Very clean atmosphere.

    Komal PASCHIM VIHAR
  • Dr. Rajdeep  good

    Ram bhatia PREET VIHAR
  • Tooth extraction was done with ease & painless. Dr Bandopadhya was extremely good and keeping cool & comfortable during extraction. Nice clinic with qualified drs.

    R S Jaswal PREET VIHAR
  • Please introduce lifetime plan.

    Rohtas Gautam PREET VIHAR
  • All are very good

    Preeti arora PREET VIHAR
  • Dr Rajdeep- liked the suggestions from the doctors.

    Komal Khandelwal PREET VIHAR
  • Dr. Rajdeep Banarjee, Clove Dental, Preet Vihar. It nice, clean & the staff are helpful. Patience expect friendlyness from doctor which is fulfilled & yes...Bing  O.

    Subir PREET VIHAR
  • Dr Rajdeep- The clinic is well satisfactory and good interaction with doctor and co-workers.

    Suman PREET VIHAR
  • Doctor was very polite explained everything which is necessary to keep teeth healthy. Thanks Dr Parul.

    Manisha bhasin PREET VIHAR
  • Doctor was very polite explained everything which is necessary to keep teeth healthy. Thanks Dr Rajdeep.

    Samarth Bhasin PREET VIHAR
  • Very good experience.

    Ranbir singh PREET VIHAR
  • Good experienced.

    Neha goyal PREET VIHAR
  • I am very much impressed with Clove.But only treatment charges should be normal.

    Vinayak Pandey MAYUR VIHAR
  • As a patient got prompt attention and advice covring all aspects of primary chaeck up thanks doc

    Trisha biswas MAYUR VIHAR
  • I visited this clinic and I found this clinic very good,Dr. dilip is very much professinal and feel very good.It is high reccomendable I will do if for my friends as well

    Hemant sharma MAYUR VIHAR
  • I found an excellent world class device where use of technology is clubled with personal care.A very good counsling bless clove family

    Shailendra MAYUR VIHAR
  • Dr.dilip has advise very politely and is real professional manner

    V.r sharma MAYUR VIHAR
  • Good service and satisfactory consultation.

    Anita singh MAYUR VIHAR
  • Clove has always been the best! I have full confidence in their treatment and pricing.

    Ekta Arora KAROL BAGH
  • Dr Vivek is a great dental consultant. I was absolutely comfortable in my life's first ever dental sitting. All apprehensions and doubts were cleared. Thank you! Binit pal VATIKA SEC 82
  • Best dental experience in my 52 years. I am so impressed. I won't go anywhere else.

    Yashika Arora PREET VIHAR
  • Dr. Ashima Chugh and the team are the best dentists ever. My ortho treatment has been seemless all because of Dr. Ashima.

    Nidhi bhatia FBD NIIT
  • Well organized setup, highly qualified staff and very well experienced doctors. Good Work!

    vijay khanna PREET VIHAR